Road Safety World Series 2022: How To Buy Tickets

Road Safety World Series 2022

After a spectacular response from the cricket fans, our retried cricketers are back in action with another season of the Road Safety World Series. This time there will be eight teams, in comparison to seven teams in the last season, with the addition of New Zealand Legends.  

Fans will be able to see their favorite cricketer in action once again and will be able to experience it in the stadiums. The tournament will be a round-robin and knockout format. India will be the host this season. India will be the defending champion, followed by Sri Lanka as the runner-up. 

The Schedule Of The Road Safety World Series 

Road Safety World Series 2022 SQUADS

India Legends Team Squad 2022 

Sachin Tendulkar (C), Yuvraj Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Munaf Patel, Subramaniam Badrinath, Stuart Binny, Naman Ojha, Manpreet Goony, Pragyan Ojha, Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Rajesh Pawar, and Rahul Sharma. 

New Zealand Legends Team Squad 2022 

Ross Taylor (C), Jacob Oram, Jamie How, Jason Spice, Kyle Mills, Scott Styris, Shane Bond, Dean Brownlie, Bruce Martin, Neil Broom, Aaron Redmond, Anton Devcich, Craig McMillan, Gareth Hopkins, and Hamish Bennett. 

Australia Legends Team Squad 2022 

 Shane Watson (C), Alex Doolan, Ben Dunk, Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin, Stuart Clark, Brett Lee, Bryce McGain, Callum Ferguson, Cameron White, George Horlin, Jason Krejza, John Hastings, Dirk Nannes, Nathan Reardon, and Chadd Sayers. 

West Indies Legends Team Squad 2022 

Brian Lara (C), Danza Hyatt, Devendra Bishoo, Dwayne Smith, Jerome Taylor, Kirk Edwards, Marlon Ian Black, Narsingh Deonarine, Sulieman Benn, Daren Powell, William Perkins, Darion Barthley, Dave Mohammed, and Krishmar Santokie. 

 England Legends Team Squad 2022 

Ian Bell (Captain), Nicholas Compton, Phil Mustard, Chris Tremlett, Darren Maddy, Darren Stevens, James Tindall, Rikki Clarke, Stephen Parry, Tim Ambrose, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Chris Schofield, Jade Dernback, Mal Loye. 

 Sri Lanka Legends Team Squad 2022 

Tillakaratne Dilshan (Captain), Kaushalya Weeraratne, Mahela Udawatte, Rumesh Silva, Asela Gunaratne, Chamara Silva, Isuru Udana, Chamara Kapugedera, Chaminda Vaas, Chaturanga De Silva, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Dhammika Prasad, Dilruwan Perera, Dilshan Munaweera, Ishan Jayaratne, Jeevan Mendis, Nuwan Kulsekara, Sanath Jayasuriya, Upul Tharanga, Thisara Perera. 

 South Africa Legends Squad 2022 

Jonty Rhodes (Captain), Alviro Petersen, Andrew Puttick, Eddie Leie, Garnett Kruger, Henry Davids, Jacques Rudolph, Johan Botha, J Van de Wath, Lance Klusener, L Norris Jones, Makhaya Ntini, Morne Van Wyk, T Tshabalala, Vernon Philander, Zander de Bruyn. 

Bangladesh Legends Squad 2022 

Shahadat Hossain (Captain), Abdur Razzak, Alamgir Kabir, Aftab Ahmed, Alok Kapali, Mamun-ur-Rashed, Nazmus Sadat, Dhiman Ghosh, Dolar Mahmud, Khaled Mashud, Mohammad Sharif, Mehrab Hossain, Elias Sunny, Mohammed Nazimuddin, Abul Hasan, Tushar Imran. 

Road Safety World Series Ticket: Where, how, and how much does it cost? 

Kanpur, Indore, Dehradun, and Raipur will host the matches for this season. Tickets are generally sold online and only some are reserved for offline sale. For an offline sale, you just need to go to the counter and buy the desired ticket, and for an online sale, you must follow these steps. 

  • Log in or create an account on the official or partner website, like on BookMyShow. 
  • Search for the tournament and tap on the book ticket. 
  • Select the region where you want your seats on the map of the stadium showing on your screen. Or on the left-hand side, select the category of your seat. 
  • According to your selection on the left side of your screen, you will show the amount to be paid. 
  • Complete the payment and check your registered e-mail for a confirmation. 
  • You will show that to the stadium counter to take the tickets on the match day, or if your area Pincode is eligible for home delivery, you can order them with a little delivery charge. 

Also Read: How NRR Is Calculated In Ipl