Jaddu – The Number one Bowling All Rounder In The ICC Test Rankings

India’s star all-rounder player Ravindra Jadeja has ranked first in the rankings of the International Cricket Council as the best spin bowling all-rounder.
Before that Jaddu was the number one all-rounder in August 2017. Jadeja reached the top position by replacing former West Indies captain and fast bowling all-rounder Jason Holder.
Holder was part of a two-Test match series against South Africa that has just ended in the way of the Proteas. West Indies lost that series by a margin of 2-0.
Holder lost some points in that series. As a result, Jadeja got first place with 386 exam points. Holder currently has 384 rating points.
After Jadeja and Holder, England’s star player Ben Stokes is with 377 points and he remains in 3rd place, while Ravichandran Ashwin has 353 points and he is in 4th place.
Then the star all-rounder of Bangladesh, Shakib Al Hasan has 338 points and he is in fifth place. Kyle Jamieson has 276 points and the Kiwi pace bowler remained in sixth place on the ICC Test Rankings.

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest articles

Now Or Never For Pakistan Captain Bazar Azam

Former Pakistan captain Rashid Latif is of the opinion that the clock is ticking on Bazar Azam’s tenure as current captain of...

India To Face Pakistan and New Zealand In Their Group Stages Of Icc T20 Cricket World Cup

From October 17 to November 14, 2021, India and Pakistan will host the T20 Men's World Cup in the United Arab  Emirates...

Four players With the Most Man Of The Match Awards In ICC Events

Getting a man of the match award in the ICC event is the matter of pride for any player of this world....

5 Sri Lankan Players Who Refused To Play The Limited Over Series Against India

The limited-overs series between India Vs Sri Lanka starts from July 13th 2021. The two Asian giants will play three matches in...

Kohli’s Virat Earning From Instagram Posts.

The Indian captain Virat Kohli one of the best batsmen in modern cricket.He is very active on social media. Kohli fans are...