ICC Has Announced A Special Hall Of Fame To Celebrate Test Cricket

India former Test batsman Vinoo Mankad was included in the special list, which has been created y the International Cricket Council. The ICC has created a list of ten cricket players who were the Test specialist. This list was to celebrate the glory of Test cricket history on the eve of the ICC World Test Championship final.

The International Cricket Council had made an official statement. They said they would include ten legendary players in this Hall of Fame because they have made a significant contribution in the longest format. Now the total number of players in the hall of fame are 103.

The Ten players who have been included in the ICC Hall of Fame are

Aubrey Faulkner, Monty Noble, Sir Learie, Stan McCabe, Ted Dexter, Vinoo Mankad, Desmond Haynes, Bob Willis, Andy Flower, and Kumar Sangakkara.  

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest articles

Rahul Dravid Net worth, Salary, Endorsements & Interesting Facts

Rahul Dravid's net worth is believed to be $ 23 million, which is approximately Rs. 172 Crores in Indian currency. Having played...

Krunal Pandya Net Worth, Salary, Interesting Facts & Endorsements

Krunal Pandya's net worth is estimated to be $7 million USD or Rs. 53 crore rupees in Indian currency. This vast...

Prithvi Shaw Net Worth, Salary, Endorsements & Interesting Facts

He has a fortune of almost $3 million, which translates to about 23 crores of rupees in India makes Prithvi Shaw's net...

MS Dhoni Net worth, Salary & Endorsements

MS Dhoni Net Worth is $113 Million or Rs. 846 crores. Mahendra Singh Dhoni or MS Dhoni is an Indian international cricketer.

What Is The Pavilion End In Cricket?

When the bowler is delivering in such a manner that the pavilion is at the bowler's backside it is called as pavilion...